HOLIDAY LIST 2017-2018

NB.Three other Training Days are to be allocated.


First day of term                   Tuesday 29th August 2017 (finishing at 12 noon)

Staff Training Day                  Friday 29th September

Half term holiday                  Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November (inclusive)

Last day of term                    Wednesday 20th December (finishing at 12 noon)

 

Christmas Holiday                  Thursday 21st December– Tuesday 2nd January 2018
                                              (inclusive)

 

First day of term                    Wednesday 3rd January 2017

Half term holiday                   Monday 12th – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Last day of term                     Tuesday 27th March (finishing at 12 noon)

Staff Training Day                   Wednesday 28th March

Easter Holiday                        Thursday 29th March – Friday 6th April (inclusive)

 

First day of term                     Monday 9th April

May Bank Holiday                    Monday 7th May    

Whitsun Holiday                      Friday 25th - Monday 28th May

Last day of term                      Friday 29th June (finishing at 12 noon)


Make a free website with Yola